Hoofdbestuur

 

Voorzitter:
Tom Moerman
0475 842 778
t.moerman@telenet.be

Ondervoorzitter:
Pascal Vanhulle
0498 880 911
pascal.vanhulle@vanhullebouwcenter.be

Technisch Directeur:
Steven Peck
0476 555 102
steven.peck1506@gmail.com

Penningmeester:
Bernard Van Heule
0476 342 597
bernardvanheule@gmail.com

Ger. correspondent:
Sylvie Van Thuyne
0472 802 526
gc.jong.zulte@gmail.com

Secretaris:
Diego Moerman
0484 335 683
Diego.moerman@telenet.be

Sponsoring:
Geert De Ruyck
0475 871 451
geert.de.ruyck@telenet.be

Gino Bossuyt
0475 557 514
gino@franky.be

Website & Visualiteit:
Dennis Coussens
0497 947 709
info@dennisgraphics.be

Boekhouding:
Peter Dhaene
0478 242 620
pdhaene@actnet.be

Kantine & Terrein Verantw. Waalmeers:
Myriam Billiet
0474 627 849
Myriam.billiet1@hotmail.com

Dirk Debouvere
0479 389 617
dirk.debouvere@hotmail.be

Overige bestuursleden:
Dimitri Baert - 0476 609 583
Kristoff Van Robays - 0491 348 165
Dirk De Smijter - 0478 041 844

Volg ons
Jong Zulte vzw

Stamnummer: 9406
1e prov - Oost-Vlaanderen

Terrein eerste elftal
Kastanjelaan 75, 9870 Zulte

Terrein jeugd
Waalstraat 188b, 9870 Zulte

E-mail: info@jongzulte.be